The Council indicated that the petition against the two; Justice Daniel Obeng and Justice Asmah Akwasi Asiedu have been re- submitted to the President for his directives. The remaining Judges and Magistrates are:

1. Florence K. Ninepence Otoo

2. Alex Obeng Asante

3. Emmanuel K. Sunu

4. Benjamin Y. Osei

5. Baptist Kodwo Filson

6. Isaac Akwantey

7. Albert Zoogah

8. Courage Ofori Afriyie

9. Seyram T. Y. Azumah

10. William Baffoe

11. Michael Boamah Gyamfi

12. Paul K. Alhassan

13. Stephen Asuure

14. Kaakyire Atta Owusu

15. Alfred K.A. Mensah

16. Frank Kingsley Oppong

17. Samuel Ahiabor

18. Isaac K. Amoah

19. Jacob Amponsah

Source: Upper West Media

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!