npp-logoThese Are The Members of the executive board of NPP who were present during suspension of The party’s national chairman Paul Afoko:

Bishop Asante Antwi – Chairman of the party’s
disciplinary committee.

Haruna Eseku – Former chairman of the NPP Bugri Naabu – Bugri Naabu is the Northern
Regional Chairman of the party.

Hackman Owusu Agyemang –A leading
member of the party Treasurer – Abankwah Yeboah.

Freddie Blay who convened the meeting, The party’s Chairman in the Ashanti Region,
Antwi Boasiako, popularly known as Chairman

KT Hammond, Ursula Owusu ,John boadu, Sammy Awuku – National Youth Organizer.

Source: Tuorimuo Elvis Philip/Upper West Media/Ghana

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!