File Photo

Aspirants to contest for the slot of parliamentary candidature in the Nadowli-Kaleo Constituency on the ticket of The National Democratic Congress have drop partially.

According to the Deputy Communication officer for NDC in the Nadowli-Kaleo District, Mr. James Anganwini, the number went down to seven from nine after filing.

Out of the nine (9) people who picked nomination forms to contest for the Parliamentary candidature of the NDC, the following have successfully filed their nominations:

1. Hon Martin Lucas N. Kunbampuo
2. Hon Romanus Gyang
3. Hon. Dr Camynta Baezie
4. Hon Tony Sumah
5. Hon Vitalis Mwinyuri
6. Hon Awudu Mumuni
7. Hon Salifu John Baptist Dumba

In the absence of any unidentified impropriety, they are qualified for the next stage of the competition, which is, Vetting.


One thought on “Nadowli-Kaleo NDC Primaries: Aspirants Down to 7 after Filing”

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!