After the just ended constituency elections held at Wa Senior High Technical School, these are the winners and their results
Nasara Coordinator
Sumeila mukachi
Women Organizer
Hajia Lailatu Issah
301 votes.
Youth Organizer
Hanif Jaoto
Constituency Organizer
NBA woo
480 Votes
ET Mensah
464 votes
Assistant Secretary
Cepha Hussein
359 votes
Constituency Secretary
498 votes
2nd Vice chairman
Ibrahim Dobile
321 Votes
1st Vice Chairman
NBA Suleiman
337 votes

Ali Kamaara
446 votes

Source: Kunlebzalim Erasung Kunateh

By Upper West Media

Ghanaian Blogger

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!