Alban Kingsford Bagbin, Mp for Nadowli-Kaleo

The Nadowli-Kaleo Lawmaker and Second Deputy Speaker in Ghana’s Parliament has not been found on list of Candidates to contest for the parliamentary primaries slot.

This will look shocking to his role models and admirers but it has appeared that the Nadowli-Kaleo Lawmaker has called it quit from the Parliamentary Elections.

Lawyer Alban Bagbin Was the Member of Parliament for Nadowli beginning from 1992 and has represented the constituency till 2016 before his decision not to contest.

Nadowli-Kaleo List

Nadowli Kaleo
1.Martin Lucas N. Kunbampuo
2. Romanus Gyang
3. Dr Camynta Baezie
4. Eric Dakura
5. Anthony Sumah
6. Vitalis Mwinyuri
7. David Jawara
8. Awudu Mumuni
9. Salifu Dumba.



Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!