U/W NDC Primaries: Alban Bagbin Missing on Nadowli-Kaleo Parliamentary List[Full List]

Alban Kingsford Bagbin, Mp for Nadowli-Kaleo

The Nadowli-Kaleo Lawmaker and Second Deputy Speaker in Ghana’s Parliament has not been found on list of Candidates to contest for the parliamentary primaries slot.

This will look shocking to his role models and admirers but it has appeared that the Nadowli-Kaleo Lawmaker has called it quit from the Parliamentary Elections.

Lawyer Alban Bagbin Was the Member of Parliament for Nadowli beginning from 1992 and has represented the constituency till 2016 before his decision not to contest.

Nadowli-Kaleo List

Nadowli Kaleo
1.Martin Lucas N. Kunbampuo
2. Romanus Gyang
3. Dr Camynta Baezie
4. Eric Dakura
5. Anthony Sumah
6. Vitalis Mwinyuri
7. David Jawara
8. Awudu Mumuni
9. Salifu Dumba.


By: Upperwestmedia.net

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s